free tracker

Turtle S Penguin Day

Pub Date : 2012-09-11 | Author : Valeri Gorbachev | Publisher : Dragonfly Books

ISBN 10 : 9780307977724
ISBN 13 : 0307977722

After hearing a bedtime story about penguins, Turtle dresses as a penguin for school and soon the entire class is having a penguin day...


Turtle S Penguin Day

Pub Date : 2012-09-11 | Author : Valeri Gorbachev | Publisher : Dragonfly Books

ISBN 10 : 9780307977731
ISBN 13 : 0307977730

Turtle is so excited by the book about penguins that his dad reads him at bedtime that he decides he wants to be a penguin. So the next morning, he creates a penguin costume, grabs..


Turtle And Snake S Day At The Beach

Pub Date : 2004-05-24 | Author : Kate Spohn | Publisher : Penguin

ISBN 10 : 9780698138858
ISBN 13 : 0698138856

Turtle and Snake are ready for summer and their first stop is the beach. They're going to look for seashells, surf, and enter the big sand castle contest. But every time they turn ..


Turtle And Snake Go Camping

Pub Date : 2000-06-01 | Author : Kate Spohn | Publisher : Penguin

ISBN 10 : 9781101641187
ISBN 13 : 1101641185

Turtle and Snake are going camping. Where should they put their tent? They splash through a brook, climb over some rocks, and paddle across a pond, before they find the perfect spo..


Turtles All The Way Down

Pub Date : 2017-10-10 | Author : John Green | Publisher : Penguin

ISBN 10 : 9780525555353
ISBN 13 : 0525555358

“A wrenching and revelatory novel.” – The New York Times “Green finds the language to describe the indescribable. . . . A must-read for those struggling with mental illness..


Emma S Turtle

Pub Date : 2007 | Author : Eve Bunting | Publisher : Boyds Mills Press

ISBN 10 : 1590783506
ISBN 13 : 9781590783504

When Emma's box turtle digs his way out of his pen, he imagines that he is having adventures in Africa, India, and other faraway lands that Emma has described to him...


Turtle Island

Pub Date : 2014-05-01 | Author : Kevin Sherry | Publisher : Penguin

ISBN 10 : 9780698179226
ISBN 13 : 0698179226

From the award-winning creator of I'M THE BIGGEST THING IN THE OCEAN comes an inspiring tale of friendship and belonging that's perfect for fans of THE SNAIL AND THE WHALE, OWEN AN..