free tracker

The Red Ribbon

Pub Date : 2017-09-21 | Author : Lucy Adlington | Publisher : Bonnier Publishing Fiction Ltd.

ISBN 10 : 9781471406294
ISBN 13 : 1471406296

Rose, Ella, Marta and Carla. In another life we might all have been friends together. But this was Birchwood. For readers of The Diary of Anne Frank and The Boy in the Striped Pyja..


The Red Ribbon

Pub Date : 2018-09-11 | Author : Lucy Adlington | Publisher : Candlewick Press (MA)

ISBN 10 : 1536201049
ISBN 13 : 9781536201048

Shining a light on a little-known aspect of the Holocaust, Lucy Adlington weaves an unforgettable story of strength, survival, and a friendship that can endure anything. Three week..



Under The Red Ribbon

Pub Date : 2013-12 | Author : Karolyn Miller | Publisher : CreateSpace

ISBN 10 : 1492720836
ISBN 13 : 9781492720836

UNDER THE RED RIBBON is a novel of a young woman, her family, her deepest desires, and the people who shaped her life. Lucille Kramer comes of age during the Great Depression in a ..


The Red Ribbon

Pub Date : 2019-02-21 | Author : H.B. LYLE | Publisher : Hodder Paperbacks

ISBN 10 : 1473655471
ISBN 13 : 9781473655478

The thrilling follow up to The Irregular: A Different Class of Spy, featuring Wiggins - an ex-soldier who was trained as a child by Sherlock Holmes. Praise for The Irregular 'H.B. ..


The Girl With The Red Ribbon

Pub Date : 2015-04-23 | Author : Linda Finlay | Publisher : Penguin UK

ISBN 10 : 9781405918985
ISBN 13 : 1405918985

Is the legacy of her mother's love enough to survive alone? At just eight years old, Rowan is devastated when her mother dies. And when years later her father remarries a scheming ..


Red Ribbon On A White Horse

Pub Date : 1987 | Author : Anzia Yezierska | Publisher :

ISBN 10 : 0892551240
ISBN 13 : 9780892551248

Anzia Yezierska tells of her odyssey from the sweatshops of New York's Lower East Side to success in Hollywood and then a return to poverty in New York..