free tracker

The Perfect Christmas

Pub Date : 2016-11-01 | Author : Debbie Macomber | Publisher : MIRA

ISBN 10 : 9781460396018
ISBN 13 : 1460396014

What would make your Christmas perfect? For Cassie Beaumont, it's meeting her perfect match. Cassie, at thirty-three, wants a husband and kids, and so far nothing's worked. Not bli..


The Perfect Christmas

Pub Date : 2011-10-25 | Author : Eileen Spinelli | Publisher : Henry Holt and Company (BYR)

ISBN 10 : 9781429961615
ISBN 13 : 1429961619

Family one: exquisite pastries, a beautifully trimmed tree, and festive cello music. Family two: an artificial tree, rock hard candy, and custom kazoo carols. Full of silly humor, ..


Arthur S Perfect Christmas

Pub Date : 2004-10-01 | Author : Marc Tolon Brown | Publisher : Turtleback Books

ISBN 10 : 1417737190
ISBN 13 : 9781417737192

Even without snow, turkey dinner and a perfect tree, Arthur and his family and friends have a wonderful Christmas--and Hanukkah--celebration...


A Perfect Christmas

Pub Date : 2012-08-02 | Author : Lynda Page | Publisher : Hachette UK

ISBN 10 : 9780755380992
ISBN 13 : 0755380991

Some bonds can never be broken... A Perfect Christmas is a heart-warming family saga from much-loved author Lynda Page, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Sheila Newberry. Glyn Tr..


Perfect Christmas Pageant

Pub Date : 2013-09-23 | Author : Joyce Meyer | Publisher : Zonderkidz

ISBN 10 : 9780310746867
ISBN 13 : 0310746868

The popular Everyday Zoo series for young children by beloved and bestselling author Joyce Meyer continues with the ebook edition of The Christmas Pageant, a heartfelt and humorous..


An Almost Perfect Christmas

Pub Date : 2017-11-02 | Author : Nina Stibbe | Publisher : Penguin UK

ISBN 10 : 9780241981368
ISBN 13 : 0241981360

'This book is the seasonal garnish we all need' Observer "My mother is not a foodie. But for as long as I can remember, once a year, she becomes possessed of a profound and despera..


The Year Of The Perfect Christmas Tree

Pub Date : 2009-07-10 | Author : Gloria Houston | Publisher : Paw Prints

ISBN 10 : 1442010614
ISBN 13 : 9781442010611

Ruthie and her mother wonder how they will fulfill their obligation of getting the perfect Christmas tree to the town for the holiday celebration, since Papa has left the Appalachi..