free tracker

Aunt Toffy And The Ghost

Pub Date : 2016-08-24 | Author : Linda Lea Castle | Publisher : The Wild Rose Press Inc

ISBN 10 : 9781509208753
ISBN 13 : 1509208755

Young widow, Adorna Miggins is running a lodging house in 1829 Edinburgh which has just been rocked by the Burke and Hare murders. The income from her business keeps her and Aunt T..


Aunt Kate S Christmas

Pub Date : 2004 | Author : Mary Ellen Shamory | Publisher : Trafford Publishing

ISBN 10 : 9781412041843
ISBN 13 : 1412041848

"I'm in a state of shock! Now what do I do?" Asks senior Kate Benson, winner of the Indiana state lottery. Her brother, Phil, advises: "Collect"! She does, and acquires a lawyer, (..


A Case Of Syrah Syrah

Pub Date : 2017-12-12 | Author : Nancy J. Parra | Publisher : Crooked Lane Books

ISBN 10 : 9781683314349
ISBN 13 : 1683314344

Winery tour guide Taylor O’Brian must weed out a killer in this intoxicating series debut perfect for fans of Laura Childs and Ellen Crosby. Prospects are looking rosy for Taylor..




Aunt Ester S Children Redeemed

Pub Date : 2017-02-13 | Author : Riley Keene Temple | Publisher : Wipf and Stock Publishers

ISBN 10 : 9781498237802
ISBN 13 : 1498237800

August Wilson (1945-2005) wrote one play for every decade of the twentieth century that explored black life in America for the descendants of slaves. All of his characters seek who..