free tracker

Postcapitalism

Pub Date : 2016-02-09 | Author : Paul Mason | Publisher : Farrar, Straus and Giroux

ISBN 10 : 9780374710699
ISBN 13 : 0374710694

We know that our world is undergoing seismic change—but how can we emerge from the crisis a fairer, more equal society? Over the past two centuries or so, capitalism has undergon..


Postcapitalism

Pub Date : 2016-02-09 | Author : Paul Mason | Publisher : Macmillan

ISBN 10 : 9780374235543
ISBN 13 : 0374235546

"In the tradition of No Logo and Empire, Postcapitalism is a sharply polemical but deeply analytical and historically informed account of the transition from capitalism to a new ec..


Postcapitalism

Pub Date : 2015-07-30 | Author : Paul Mason | Publisher : Penguin UK

ISBN 10 : 9780141975306
ISBN 13 : 014197530X

From Paul Mason, the award-winning Channel 4 presenter, Postcapitalism is a guide to our era of seismic economic change, and how we can build a more equal society. Over the past tw..


Inventing The Future

Pub Date : 2015-11-17 | Author : Nick Srnicek | Publisher : Verso Books

ISBN 10 : 9781784780982
ISBN 13 : 1784780987

A major new manifesto for a high-tech future free from work Neoliberalism isn’t working. Austerity is forcing millions into poverty and many more into precarious work, while the ..


Meltdown

Pub Date : 2009-01 | Author : Paul Mason | Publisher : Verso Books

ISBN 10 : 1844673960
ISBN 13 : 9781844673964

Presents a sobering account of the global financial collapse that has pushed the world economy toward a major recession, identifying what the author believes to be the sources of t..



Four Futures

Pub Date : 2016-10-11 | Author : Peter Frase | Publisher : Verso Books

ISBN 10 : 9781781688151
ISBN 13 : 178168815X

Capitalism is going to end Peter Frase argues that increasing automation and a growing scarcity of resources, thanks to climate change, will bring it all tumbling down. In Four Fut..


Send a Comment

Your email address will not be published.