free tracker

Yes My Accent Is Real

Pub Date : 2016-07-26 | Author : Kunal Nayyar | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9781476761848
ISBN 13 : 1476761841

In the spirit of Mindy Kaling’s bestseller Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? or Judd Apatow’s Sick in the Head, a collection of humorous, autobiographical essays from Kunal N..


Yes My Accent Is Real

Pub Date : 2015-09-15 | Author : Kunal Nayyar | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9781476761855
ISBN 13 : 147676185X

In the spirit of Mindy Kaling’s bestseller Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? or Judd Apatow’s Sick in the Head, a collection of humorous, autobiographical essays from Kunal N..


Yes My Accent Is Real

Pub Date : 2015-09-15 | Author : Kunal Nayyar | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9781471152818
ISBN 13 : 1471152812

A delightfully funny collection of essays by the Indian-American actor, Kunal Nayyar, who plays the loveable, sincere yet incurably dorky character Raj in The Big Bang Theory. In t..


Yes My Accent Is Real

Pub Date : 2016-07-14 | Author : Kunal Nayyar | Publisher :

ISBN 10 : 1471152804
ISBN 13 : 9781471152801

A delightfully funny collection of essays by the Indian-American actor, Kunal Nayyar, who plays the loveable, sincere yet incurably dorky character Raj in The Big Bang Theory. In t..


The Big Bang Theory And Philosophy

Pub Date : 2012-05-08 | Author : Dean A. Kowalski | Publisher : John Wiley & Sons

ISBN 10 : 9781118074558
ISBN 13 : 1118074556

"There are books that debate math, science, and history; there are books that help you build walls or even pyramids; there are even books that discuss Neanderthals with tools and a..


Bream Gives Me Hiccups

Pub Date : 2015-08-31 | Author : Jesse Eisenberg | Publisher : Grove/Atlantic, Inc.

ISBN 10 : 9780802190819
ISBN 13 : 0802190812

“Eisenberg is truly a talented writer. . . Hilarious and poignant.”—Entertainment Weekly Bream Gives Me Hiccups: And Other Stories is the whip-smart fiction debut of Academy ..


Americanized Rebel Without A Green Card

Pub Date : 2018-02-06 | Author : Sara Saedi | Publisher : Knopf Books for Young Readers

ISBN 10 : 9781524717810
ISBN 13 : 1524717819

The hilarious, poignant, and true story of one teens's experience growing up in America as an undocumented immigrant from the Middle East, perfect for fans of Mindy Kaling and Lena..