free tracker

Three By The Sea

Pub Date : 2011-08-31 | Author : Mini Grey | Publisher : Knopf Books for Young Readers

ISBN 10 : 9780375986031
ISBN 13 : 0375986030

Three friends, Dog, Cat, and Mouse, live happily—or so they think—in their beach hut by the sea until one night a mysterious Stranger, bearing gifts from the Winds of Change Tr..



Three By The Sea

Pub Date : 2003-12-01 | Author : Matt Janacone | Publisher : Virtual Bookworm.Com Pub Incorporated

ISBN 10 : 1589395263
ISBN 13 : 9781589395268

Mama Mia! Three by the Sea has characters as colorful as the Hawaiian shirts they wear. In Jamaican Moon, two complete and distant strangers are on the run--Mitch, a novelist, and ..


Paddle To The Sea

Pub Date : 1980-02 | Author : Holling C. Holling | Publisher : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

ISBN 10 : 0395292034
ISBN 13 : 9780395292037

A toy Indian and his canoe travel from Lake Nipigon to the Atlantic Ocean...


Salt To The Sea

Pub Date : 2016-02-02 | Author : Ruta Sepetys | Publisher : Penguin

ISBN 10 : 9780698172623
ISBN 13 : 0698172620

New York Times Bestseller and winner of the Carnegie Medal! "Masterfully crafted"—The Wall Street Journal For readers of Between Shades of Gray and All the Light We Cannot See, R..


Three Wells Of The Sea

Pub Date : 2016-02-01 | Author : Terry Madden | Publisher :

ISBN 10 : 0997049405
ISBN 13 : 9780997049404

Our world and the Five Quarters are shadows of one another, joined by death and three wells of the sea. . .When Nechtan, warrior king of the Five Quarters is murdered, he leaves hi..


Under The Sea Wind

Pub Date : 2011-03-29 | Author : Rachel Carson | Publisher : Open Road Media

ISBN 10 : 9781453214732
ISBN 13 : 1453214739

New York Times Bestseller: Silent Spring author Rachel Carson’s early masterwork brings to life the elegiac, subtle beauty of birds and the sea, blending her natural storytelling..