free tracker

The Street Sweeper

Pub Date : 2012-01-03 | Author : Elliot Perlman | Publisher : Bond Street Books

ISBN 10 : 9780307368089
ISBN 13 : 0307368084

From the civil rights struggle in the United States to the crematoria of Auschwitz-Birkenau, there are momentous stories everywhere. But only some survive to become history. Lamont..


The Mighty Street Sweeper

Pub Date : 2006-08-22 | Author : Patrick Moore | Publisher : Macmillan

ISBN 10 : 9780805077896
ISBN 13 : 0805077898

Although the street cleaner may not be as fast, large, or powerful as some other vehicles, it is the only truck that can perform the very important task of keeping the roads clean...


Dusty The Street Sweeper

Pub Date : 2009-10 | Author : Charles T. Aguier | Publisher : AuthorHouse

ISBN 10 : 9781449005443
ISBN 13 : 1449005446

Dusty the Street Sweeper is a children's story about a town called Elmsville. The town's streets are very clean. That is because of Dusty the Street Sweeper, and his driver Pete. P..


Anthem

Pub Date : 2016-04-20 | Author : Ayn Rand | Publisher : Xist Publishing

ISBN 10 : 9781681959771
ISBN 13 : 1681959771

Anthem by Ayn Rand from Coterie Classics All Coterie Classics have been formatted for ereaders and devices and include a bonus link to the free audio book. “I stand here on the s..


Seven Types Of Ambiguity

Pub Date : 2016-08-26 | Author : William Empson | Publisher : Read Books Ltd

ISBN 10 : 9781473351462
ISBN 13 : 1473351464

Many of the earliest books, particularly those dating back to the 1900s and before, are now extremely scarce and increasingly expensive. We are republishing these classic works in ..


Seven Types Of Ambiguity

Pub Date : 2004-12-16 | Author : Elliot Perlman | Publisher : Penguin

ISBN 10 : 9781101217337
ISBN 13 : 1101217332

Seven Types of Ambiguity is a psychological thriller and a literary adventure of breathtaking scope. Celebrated as a novelist in the tradition of Jonathan Franzen and Philip Roth, ..


The Street Sweeper

Pub Date : 2011-03-08 | Author : David Rivera | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 1451639996
ISBN 13 : 9781451639995

In the eagerly anticipated sequel to Harlem's Dragon, Detective Chemah Rivers unravels an intriguing case with a most beguiling witness. A single father who juggles the daily press..