free tracker

The Girl Before

Pub Date : 2017-01-24 | Author : JP Delaney | Publisher : Ballantine Books

ISBN 10 : 9780425285053
ISBN 13 : 0425285057

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In the tradition of The Girl on the Train, The Silent Wife, and Gone Girl comes an enthralling psychological thriller that spins one woman’s seeming..


The Girl Before

Pub Date : 2017-01-24 | Author : JP Delaney | Publisher : Doubleday Canada

ISBN 10 : 9780385686921
ISBN 13 : 0385686927

This instant New York Times bestseller, in the tradition of The Girl on the Train, The Silent Wife and Gone Girl, is an enthralling psychological thriller that spins one woman's se..


The Girl Before

Pub Date : 2017-01-26 | Author : JP Delaney | Publisher : Hachette UK

ISBN 10 : 9781786480279
ISBN 13 : 1786480271

IF YOU ONLY READ ONE BOOK THIS YEAR, MAKE IT THE GIRL BEFORE... 'An outstanding debut that is more than a match for Paula Hawkins's The Girl on the Train' Sunday Times THE SUNDAY T..


The Girl Before

Pub Date : 2016-08-09 | Author : Rena Olsen | Publisher : Penguin

ISBN 10 : 9781101982358
ISBN 13 : 1101982357

In this powerful psychological suspense debut, when a woman s life is shattered, she is faced with a devastating question: What if everything she thought was normal and good and tr..


The Girl Before Eve

Pub Date : 2014-01 | Author : 5 Prince Publishing | Publisher : 5 Prince Publishing and Books LLC

ISBN 10 : 1939217962
ISBN 13 : 9781939217967

Unrequited love is the biggest heartache... Lily and Adam have been best friends since the dawn of time. Well, the dawn of their time. Okay...since primary school actually. Everyon..


Last Girl Before Freeway

Pub Date : 2016-11-15 | Author : Leslie Bennetts | Publisher : Little, Brown

ISBN 10 : 9780316261296
ISBN 13 : 0316261297

The definitive book about Joan Rivers' tumultuous, victorious, tragic, hilarious, and fascinating life. Joan Rivers was more than a legendary comedian; she was an icon and a role m..


Blame

Pub Date : 2017-07-18 | Author : Jeff Abbott | Publisher : Hachette UK

ISBN 10 : 9780751557329
ISBN 13 : 0751557323

A breathtaking psychological thriller about one girl's search for justice, perfect for fans of The Girl Before and He Said/She Said. IF YOU WERE INNOCENT, YOU'D REMEMBER . . . WOUL..