free tracker

On The Edge

Pub Date : 2014-01-07 | Author : Alison Levine | Publisher : Grand Central Publishing

ISBN 10 : 1455544876
ISBN 13 : 9781455544875

FOREWORD BY LEGENDARY DUKE BASKETBALL COACH MIKE KRZYZEWSKI On the Edge is an engaging leadership manual that provides concrete insights garnered from various extreme environments ..


On The Edge

Pub Date : 2014-11-25 | Author : Allison van Diepen | Publisher : Harper Collins

ISBN 10 : 9780062303462
ISBN 13 : 0062303465

From Allison van Diepen, author of Light of Day, Snitch, and Street Pharm, comes a sexy, dangerous novel—perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles and Paul Griffin—about a teen who wi..


Playing To The Edge

Pub Date : 2016-02-23 | Author : Michael V. Hayden | Publisher : Penguin

ISBN 10 : 9780698196131
ISBN 13 : 0698196139

An unprecedented high-level master narrative of America's intelligence wars, demonstrating in a time of new threats that espionage and the search for facts are essential to our dem..


On The Edge

Pub Date : 2009-09-29 | Author : Ilona Andrews | Publisher : NYLA

ISBN 10 : 9781625170439
ISBN 13 : 1625170432

In The Broken, people shop at Walmart, and magic only lives in fairy tales; in The Weird, aristocrats still rule and the strength of your magic controls your fate; and The Edge is ..


Comedy At The Edge

Pub Date : 2008-01-22 | Author : Richard Zoglin | Publisher : Bloomsbury Publishing USA

ISBN 10 : 9781582346243
ISBN 13 : 1582346240

A lighthearted survey of stand-up comedy in the 1970s draws on meticulous interviews to cite the contributions of celebrity comics, from George Carlin and Richard Pryor to Robin Wi..


On The Edge

Pub Date : 2012-01-31 | Author : Anthony Giddens | Publisher : Random House

ISBN 10 : 9781448130269
ISBN 13 : 1448130263

Capitalism has become the universal social and economic order of our time. The capitalism of today, however, differs from that of previous eras; with intensifying globalisation, fl..


Ecocriticism On The Edge

Pub Date : 2015-09-24 | Author : Timothy Clark | Publisher : Bloomsbury Publishing

ISBN 10 : 9781474246309
ISBN 13 : 1474246303

The twenty-first century has seen an increased awareness of the forms of environmental destruction that cannot immediately be seen, localised or, by some, even acknowledged. Ecocri..