free tracker

Lost For Words

Pub Date : 2014-05-20 | Author : Edward St. Aubyn | Publisher : Farrar, Straus and Giroux

ISBN 10 : 9780374711481
ISBN 13 : 0374711488

Edward St. Aubyn is "great at dissecting an entire social world" (Michael Chabon, Los Angeles Times) Edward St. Aubyn's Patrick Melrose novels were some of the most celebrated work..


Lost For Words

Pub Date : 2005 | Author : Lynda Mugglestone | Publisher : Yale University Press

ISBN 10 : 0300106998
ISBN 13 : 9780300106992

Examines the hidden history through which the Oxford English Dictionary came into being in a study that traces the personal battles involved in chronicling an ever-changing languag..


Lost For Words

Pub Date : 2017-04-20 | Author : Stephanie Butland | Publisher : Bonnier Publishing Fiction Ltd.

ISBN 10 : 9781785762604
ISBN 13 : 1785762605

Compelling, irresistible and heart-rending. Perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine. 'Quirky, clever and unputdownable.' Katie Fforde ..


Lost For Words

Pub Date : 2005-01-15 | Author : Nick McManus | Publisher : Jessica Kingsley Publishers

ISBN 10 : 1846421071
ISBN 13 : 9781846421075

Lost for Words is an innovative "loss awareness" training package designed for teachers and carers supporting children who are experiencing bereavement, be it through death or any ..


Art Therapy With Young Survivors Of Sexual Abuse

Pub Date : 2003-09-02 | Author : Jenny Murphy | Publisher : Routledge

ISBN 10 : 9781134626601
ISBN 13 : 1134626606

Dealing with the aftermath of childhood sexual abuse remains one of the major issues in child and adolescent mental health. Yet, until now, little has been written for art therapis..


Lost For Words

Pub Date : 2013-01-21 | Author : Madeleine Turner | Publisher : Trafford Publishing

ISBN 10 : 9781466975767
ISBN 13 : 1466975768

How many times have you been asked to sign a greeting card for someone special, and have been lost for words? Writing meaningful sentiments to the people we care about, can be a di..


Lost For Words

Pub Date : 2011-06-01 | Author : Amanda Addison | Publisher : Chipmunkapublishing ltd

ISBN 10 : 9781847477583
ISBN 13 : 1847477585

DescriptionLost for words is a coming of age story. It tells the story of Shaun Andersen, a young student with a flair for design who dreams of one day working as an architect. In ..