free tracker

A Cornish Girl

Pub Date : 2016-09-08 | Author : Gloria Cook | Publisher : Random House

ISBN 10 : 9781473528826
ISBN 13 : 1473528828

A Cornish saga, perfect for fans of POLDARK In the Cornish mining village of Meryen, a secret never stays a secret for very long... No one knows this better than the beautiful yet ..


Cornish Girl

Pub Date : 2012-08-16 | Author : Joanna Hines | Publisher : Hachette UK

ISBN 10 : 9781444741124
ISBN 13 : 1444741128

At sixteen Margaret's childhood is over when she is persuaded to leave the secure world of her family's farm to marry a stranger with his own secrets. Alienated by her husband's co..



The Blacksmith S Girl

Pub Date : 2017-02-01 | Author : Rosemary Aitken | Publisher : Severn House Publishers Ltd

ISBN 10 : 9781780108308
ISBN 13 : 1780108303

Set against the backdrop of a country at war, the uplifting tale of an unusual friendship between two very different women. Cornwall 1916. Verity Tregorran, one of the local blacks..